a little bit of progess each day and vision I believe will be beautiful by Spring

small progress I see the future is brighter.

small progress I see the future is brighter.

WP_001289I sometimes feel I will do anything to get this vision of the Farm complete.  Scrapping roofing today with a nice big back ache tonight still makes me smile.  All I see is the orchard with the shed painted in joyful spring colors, herb and flower gardens at your feet. The garden gates will open for people coming into the orchard to the little farm stand to get there weeks produce, eggs, or just sit and view the mountain and visit or pick up maybe whatever value added items I have pickled, canned, baked, or jammed… All I see while working is painting in my mind the completion… Isn’t that how we got were we are now… Manifesting your destiny… whether you meant to or not… you did – if you don’t like it change it, if you love it keep believing and doing anything even little things to get there.  A place that makes you feel good by just being… that is what this will be.

People coming into the orchard to the little farm stand to get there weeks produce, eggs, and whatever value added items I have pickled, canned, baked, or jammed… All I see while working is painting in my mind the completion… Isn’t that how we got were we are now… Manifesting your destiny… whether you meant to or not… you did – if you don’t like it change it, if you love it keep believing and doing anything even little things to get there.

Image

One thought on “a little bit of progess each day and vision I believe will be beautiful by Spring

  1. Pingback: a little bit of progess each day and vision I believe will be beautiful by Spring | The Mason Jar Farm

Leave a comment